## **SCHEDULE 2**

## LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

## **CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN**

COMMITTEES & SUB-COMMITTEES	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Adults Scrutiny Committee	C E H Marfleet	R C Kirk
Appointments Committee	M J Hill OBE	Mrs P A Bradwell
Audit Committee	Mrs S Rawlins	Mrs E J Sneath
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee	J D Hough	R Wootten
Community and Public Safety Scrutiny Committee	C J T H Brewis	L Wootten
County Council	T M Trollope-Bellew	A G Hagues
Definitive Map & Statement of Public Rights of Way Sub-Committee	D C Hoyes	To be determined
Economic Scrutiny Committee	A Bridges	C Pain
Environmental Scrutiny Committee	C L Strange	Mrs V C Ayling
Flood & Drainage Management Scrutiny Committee	C L Strange	Mrs V C Ayling
Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire	(Appointed by Committee)	(Appointed by Committee)
Highways and Transport Scrutiny Committee	M Brookes	A G Hagues
Lincolnshire Health and Wellbeing Board	(Appointed by Committee)	(Appointed by Committee)
Overview & Scrutiny Management Committee	P J O'Connor	Mrs A M Newton
Pay Policy Sub-Committee	M J Hill OBE	Mrs P A Bradwell
Pensions Committee	M G Allan	R J Phillips
Planning and Regulation Committee	I G Fleetwood	D McNally
Value for Money Scrutiny Committee	Mrs A M Newton	Mrs J Brockway

20.05.16 J:general/council/chairmen and vice chairmen.doc This page is intentionally left blank